Board of Directors

Ростислав Ордовский-Танаевский Бланко

Rostislav Ordovsky-Tanaevsky Blanco. Founder, President of the Rostik Group Corporation 

Rostislav Vadimovich is widely known above all as the founder of the Rostik Group Corporation, which manages a major chain of family restaurants of Rosinter Restaurants Holding JSC (Il Patio, Planet Sushi, T.G.I. Friday's, and Costa Coffee) in Russia, the CIS countries, the Baltics, and Europe. In 2007, the Holding became the first restaurant company to enter the Russian stock market (MICEX-RTS, ticker: ROST). The Rostik Group Corporation also includes CorpEstate Real Estate Holding, as well as Karlson Tourism, one of the leading tour operators in the CIS countries.  

Rostislav Ordovsky-Tanaevsky Blanco is the first entrepreneur to be awarded the title of "Person of the Year" twice in a national competition (in 2001 and 2002).

In 2006, Rostislav won the national round of the "Entrepreneur of the Year" competition (Ernst & Young), and in June of 2007, he represented Russia in world finals in Monte Carlo. In 2009, Rostislav became the winner of the Hamburg Foodservice Prize 2009, a restaurant "Oscar" (within the framework of the International Foodservice Forum and the Internorga Trade Show) for bringing growth and innovation to the Russian restaurant market.  

Having noticed a change in consumer demand, when people became pickier about the quality of products, and having realized that today's shopping centers and farmers markets do not satisfy customer needs for natural products, Rostislav Vadimovich developed the idea of creating a fundamentally new trade format. That is how the construction of a chain of farmers markets under the trademark EcoBazaar began.  

Rostislav Vadimovich continues to introduce innovative ideas into Russian business through a synergy of international experience and local market, which always yields excellent results.

In 1981, he graduated from the Simon Bolivar University with a degree in chemical engineering.


Владимир Сергеевич Мехришвили

Vladimir Mekhrishvili 

Vladimir Sergeevich Mekhrishvili has been Senior VP of the Rostik Group Corporation from 1992 to the present day. In 2005, he became managing partner of CorpEstate Real Estate Holding, in 2006 — member of the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of Rosinter Restaurants Holding JSC, and, starting in 2011, he has been Chairman of the Board of Directors of Rosinter Restaurants LLC. For the past fifteen years, he has been on the Board of Directors of various enterprises and organizations within the Rostik Group Corporation as both Chairman and member of the Board of Directors. Vladimir Sergeevich began his professional career in 1978 as Head of the Budget Department at the Tbilisi branch of the USSR State Bank; starting in 1981, he began working as Deputy Director of Economic Affairs at the Control Computer Plant, and in 1990, he was invited to the position of Regional Finance Director at the international hotel chain Marco Polo. 

Vladimir Sergeevich Mekhrishvili graduated from Tbilisi State University School of Economics (1978). In 1996, he completed a "Securities Transactions" course at the London Business School, in 1998 — a "Corporate Finance, Fiscal Accounting and Risk Management" course at the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales. He carries the National Association of Corporate Directors (USA) certification.

Active member of the Independent Directors Association of Russia since 2005, member of the National Register of Professional Corporate Directors of the Russian Institute of Directors since 2011..

In 2008, a team under the direction of Vladimir Mekhrishvili began developing a new business dimension for CorpEstate Real Estate Holding and implementing an innovative idea — creating a chain of farmers markets in Russia under the trademark EcoBazaar. A pilot project was implemented successfully in the Moscow Region in the city of Mytishchi.  


Светлана Борисовна Береснева

Svetlana Beresneva 

Svetlana came to the Rostik Group Corporation in 1993. Starting in 1994, she worked as Deputy Head of Photo and Electronics Division at the RosInter Company (Rostik Group), whose network of photo labs and photo stores covered Russia, as well as the Baltic countries, Ukraine, Belarus, and Kazakhstan. In 2000, Svetlana supervised the development of Rosinter Restaurants Holding (Rostik Group Corporation) in the countries of Central and Eastern Europe as Regional Finance Controller. In 2003, she became Finance Director of RosCorp LLC — the CorpEstate Real Estate Holding management company. 

At the present time Svetlana Borisovna is CEO of CorpEstate Real Estate Holding and Executive Director of its management company. During the last 15 years Svetlana has been a member of the Board of Directors for many of the Rostik Group Corporation's enterprises.

In 2011, headed by Svetlana Borisovna, CorpEstate Real Estate Holding launched a pilot project of a chain of EcoBazaar farmers markets in the city of Mytishchi, the Moscow Region.  

In 2012, Svetlana Borisovna became winner of the ТОР-1000 Russian Managers rating compiled by the Russian Managers Association.   

In 1988, she graduated cum laude from the Maurice Thorez Moscow State Linguistics University. In 2001, she graduated from the Department of Economics at the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics with a degree in Economics. In 2001, she received her MBA in Finance and Credit.


Эрнест Константинович Дошоян

Ernest Doshoyan 

Began his career in Rostik Group in 2004, and over the course of 4 years worked his way up from financial analyst to head of the RosCorp project management office (the CorpEstate Holding management company). In 2010, Ernest Konstantinovich assumed the position of Deputy Executive Director for the CorpEstate management company. 

Ernest Konstantinovich was one of the people behind the idea for creating a breakthrough CorpEstate project — a new format EcoBazaar farmers market — and was in charge of launching the pilot project. In 2011, the first EcoBazaar made a successful start in the city of Mytishchi, the Moscow Region

At the present time Ernest Doshoyan is working on further development of the EcoBazaar chain and the holding company's other projects that deal with providing agricultural producers with direct access to the markets of Moscow, the Moscow Region and the Kaluga Region (a project for a wholesale agricultural market + an SME park). 

Ernest is also a member of a task group within the Moscow Administration charged with developing a draft law on retail markets. 

Thanks to Ernest Konstantinovich Doshoyan's effective work, the company is constantly growing: he finds new ways for implementing ideas, promotes the development of new business trends in commercial and community activities..

In 2002, he graduated from the Alfred Nobel University of Economics and Law in Dnipropetrovsk with a degree in economic cybernetics. Following his graduation from the university, he worked as Chief Economist at the Cybernetic Electric Operator Plant.

Совет директоров

Ростислав Ордовский-Танаевский Бланко

Основатель, Президент корпорации «Ростик Групп» Ростислав Ордовский-Танаевский Бланко

Ростислав Вадимович прежде всего широко известен как основатель корпорации «Ростик Групп», управляющей крупнейшей сетью семейных ресторанов ОАО «Росинтер Ресторантс Холдинг» («IL Патио», «Планета Суши», T. G. I. Friday’s и Costa Coffee) на территории России, странах СНГ, Балтии и Европы. В 2007 году Холдинг стал первой ресторанной компанией, вышедшей на российский фондовый рынок (ММВБ-РТС, тикер: ROST). Также в корпорацию «Ростик Групп» входит холдинг недвижимости «КорпЭстейт» и один из ведущих туристических операторов в странах СНГ «Карлсон Туризм».

Ростислав Ордовский-Танаевский Бланко — первый предприниматель, который дважды удостоился звания «Персона Года» в национальном конкурсе (2001 и 2002 гг.).

В 2006 году Ростислав одержал победу в национальном этапе конкурса «Предприниматель года» (Ernst & Young), и в июне 2007 года представлял Россию на мировом финале в Монте-Карло. В 2009 году Ростислав стал лауреатом ресторанного «Оскара» Hamburg Foodservice Prize 2009 (в рамках Международного форума Foodservice и торговой выставки Internorga) за развитие и новаторство российского ресторанного рынка.

Заметив изменение потребительского спроса, когда люди стали более требовательными к качеству продуктов, и поняв, что современные торговые центры и колхозные рынки не удовлетворяют потребности покупателей в натуральных продуктах, Ростислав Вадимович развил идею разработать принципиально новый формат торговли. Так началось строительство сети фермерских рынков под торговой маркой «ЭкоБазар».

Ростислав Вадимович продолжает вносить новаторские идеи в российский бизнес через синергию интернационального опыта и локального рынка, благодаря чему всегда получает превосходный результат.

В 1981 году окончил Университет Симона Боливара по специальности «инженер-химик».


Владимир Сергеевич Мехришвили

Владимир Сергеевич Мехришвили

С 1992 года и по настоящее время Владимир Сергеевич Мехришвили является Старшим вице-президентом корпорации «Ростик Групп». Начиная с 2005 года — управляющий партнер холдинга недвижимости «КорпЭстейт», с 2006 года — член Совета Директоров и Аудиторского комитета ОАО «Росинтер Ресторантс Холдинг», с 2011 года является председателем Совета Директоров ООО «Росинтер Ресторантс». На протяжении последних пятнадцати лет входит в состав Совета Директоров различных предприятий и организаций корпорации «Ростик Групп» в качестве председателя и члена Совета Директоров. Свой профессиональный путь Владимир Сергеевич начал в 1978 году с должности начальника бюджетного отдела Тбилисского отделения Государственного банка СССР, c 1981 года работал на Заводе управляющих вычислительных машин (УВМ) в качестве заместителя директора по экономике и в 1990 году был приглашен на должность регионального финансового директора международной гостиничной сети «Марко Поло».

Владимир Сергеевич Мехришвили окончил экономический факультет Тбилистского государственного университета (1978 г.), в 1996 г. прошел курс обучения Лондонской школы бизнеса (London Business School) «Операции с ценными бумагами», в 1998-м — курс обучения в Институте профессиональных бухгалтеров Англии и Уэльса (Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales) «Корпоративное финансирование, финансовая отчетность и управление рисками». Имеет сертификат Национальной ассоциации корпоративных директоров (National Association of Corporate Directors, USA).

С 2005 года действующий член Ассоциации независимых директоров России, с 2011 года — член Национального реестра профессиональных корпоративных директоров Российского Института директоров.

Начиная с 2008 года команда под руководством Владимира Мехришвили начала развивать новое направление деятельности холдинга недвижимости «КорпЭстейт» и приступила к реализации новаторской идеи — создание сети фермерских рынков на территории России под торговой маркой «ЭкоБазар». Пилотный проект был успешно реализован в Московской области в городе Мытищи.


Светлана Борисовна Береснева

Светлана Борисовна Береснева

Светлана пришла в корпорацию Ростик Групп в 1993 году. С 1994 года она работала в качестве заместителя руководителя Управления фотографии и электроники компании РосИнтер («Ростик Групп»), сеть фотолабораторий и фотомагазинов которой охватывала как Россию, так и страны Прибалтики, Украину, Беларусь и Казахстан. В 2000 году, являясь Региональным Финансовым Контролером, Светлана курировала развитие ресторанного холдинга Росинтер Ресторантс Холдинг (корпорация «Ростик Групп») в странах Центральной и Восточной Европы. В 2003 году она стала финансовым директором ООО «РосКорп» — управляющей компанией холдинга недвижимости «КорпЭстейт».

В настоящее время Светлана Борисовна возглавляет холдинг недвижимости «КорпЭстейт» в качестве Генерального директора и является Исполнительным директором управляющей компании холдинга. На протяжении последних 15 лет Светлана входит в состав Советов Директоров многих предприятий корпорации «Ростик Групп».

В 2011 году холдинг недвижимости «КорпЭстейт» во главе со Светланой Борисовной запустил пилотный объект сети фермерских рынков «ЭкоБазар» в городе Мытищи Московской области.

В 2012 году Светлана Борисовна стала лауретом рейтинга ТОР-1000 ассоциации Российских менеджеров.

В 1988 году окончила с отличием Московский Государственный Лингвистический Университет им. Мориса Тереза. В 2001 году окончила факультет экономики Московской Академии Экономики им. Плеханова по специальности «экономист». В 2001 году получила степень МВА по специальности «Финансы и кредит».


Эрнест Константинович Дошоян

Эрнест Константинович Дошоян

В 2004 году начал карьеру в «Ростик Групп» и за 4 года прошел путь от финансового аналитика до главы проектного офиса «Роскорп» (управляющая компания холдинга «КорпЭстейт»). В 2010 году Эрнест Констатинович занял позицию заместителя Исполнительного директора управляющей компании «КорпЭстейт».

Эрнест Константинович являлся одним из идейных создателей прорывного проекта «КорпЭстейт» — фермерского рынка нового формата «ЭкоБазар» и возглавлял запуск пилотного проекта. В 2011 году успешно стартовал первый ЭкоБазар в городе Мытищи Московской области.

В настоящий момент Эрнест Дошоян занимается развитием сети «ЭкоБазар» и других проектов холдинга, связанных с организацией прямого доступа сельхозпроизводителей на рынок Москвы, Московской области, Калужской Области (проект оптового сельскохозяйственного рынка + парк малого и среднего бизнеса).

Эрнест также является членом рабочей группы в Московской администрации по разработке законопроекта о розничных рынках.

Благодаря эффективной работе Эрнеста Константиновича Дошояна компания постоянно развивается: он находит новые пути для реализации идей, способствует развитию новых направлений в коммерческой и социальной деятельности.

В 2002 г. закончил Днепропетровский университет экономики и права им. А. Нобеля по специальности экономическая кибернетика. После окончания университета работал на заводе Кибернетических электроисполнительных механизмов в должности главного экономиста.